Summer Sonic 2009 Medley

I have just uploaded a video of My Chem’s performance at last years Summer Sonic festival. The band play a medley of I’m Not Okay/Welcome To The Black Parade/Famous Last Words. It’s awesome I promise you. Download it below or check the video page for more downloads.

Sceencap

Sceencap


I’m Not Okay/Welcome To The Black Parade/Famous Last Words Medley Summer Sonic 2009
Filesize: 78.5 MB
Format: mp4
Length: 5:06
Resolution: 1270 X 720 (127:72)
Download
This entry was posted in Video. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

