New Layout

New Layout

New Layout

Hey everyone, I’ve been looking over this layout for about a month now so I figured I’d just go ahead and put it up. It’s actually a mash of two really old designs I did back in 2007 – 08. On their own they both felt incomplete but mashed together they made this. A few minor tweeks need to be done here and there but I think it looks pretty good. It’s probably one of my favorite layouts. Go ahead and let me know what you guys think.

This entry was posted in Site. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

