Bob Bryar Leaves My Chemical Romance

Bob Leaves My Chemical Romance

Bob Leaves My Chemical Romance

Can’t believe I woke up to this this morning. Earlier rumors of Bob Bryar leaving the band were confirmed yesterday by Frank on the official site.

“As of 4 weeks ago, My Chemical Romance and Bob Bryar parted ways. This was a painful decision for all of us to make and was not taken lightly. We wish him the best of luck in his future endeavors and expect you all to do the same.”

Frank also briefly mentioned the progress on the new record. Head over to MyChemicalRomance.com for the full post. Good luck to Bob, we wish him all the best. Drinking Souls will continue to follow his progress.

This entry was posted in Bob, Killjoys. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bob Bryar Leaves My Chemical Romance

  1. LinTu says:

    I can’t believe it…I just…I can’t find any words to describe how I feel. I already miss Bob. I felt like MCR are gonna be together forever and I can’t believe Bob has left.

  2. Vanz says:

    That’s really sad…..I already wrote three comments at Frankie’s blog…I even cried…We’ll miss you all, Bob.
    We love you.
    <33

  3. Roz says:

    Really sad news. Bob will be missed.

Leave a Reply

