My Chemical Romance VS 30 Seconds To Mars

My Chemical Romance have gone head to head with 30 Seconds To Mars at MTV.com. This one’s going to be close, 30 Seconds To Mars are currently winning with 52% of the votes. My Chem need your votes!. Vote now.

This entry was posted in MTV, Vote. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My Chemical Romance VS 30 Seconds To Mars

  1. LinTu says:

    They need to win! Let’s do all we can 🙂

  2. A$H says:

    I swear the thing is freaking stuck… My Chem has been at 48% all day… I can’t believe they’re losing to 30 Seconds to Mars. We can’t give up though, MCR must win, they deserve it!

  3. LinTu says:

    They closed to the poll and the result is 50% from My Chem and 50 % for 30STM. So now what?! And yeah I agree that MCR deserve to win.

  4. Chris says:

    Oh yeah, it’s 50/50. I had no idea 30STM were so popular. They certainly don’t seem to be as popular as My Chem here in the UK.

  5. A$H says:

    To be honest, I don’t think 30STM is as popular as MCR here in the US either, I don’t know any fans around where I live. Then again, I do live in the middle of nowhere. But now that it’s tied, what will they do?

  6. Anonymous says:

    lmao 30stm is the band out there, mcr are below average and wheres linkin park? O.o

Leave a Reply

