My Chemical Romance Easter Egg Hunt

For any of you guys who failed to find the Easter Eggs at MyChemicalRomance.com, here is what you were looking for. Each egg is linked to the page it was found on.

Gerard's Easter EggMikey's Easter EggFrank's Easter EggRay's Easter Egg

I thought it was pretty tough, I didn’t find any. Anyway, I have added all four to the gallery.

This entry was posted in Gallery. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Chemical Romance Easter Egg Hunt

  1. LinTu says:

    I looked around like crazy but I managed to find only 2 😦 They sure hid them well

Leave a Reply

