Mikey Way’s New Twitter Picture

Mikey's Twitter Picture

Mikey's Twitter Picture

I’ve only just noticed this so I figure that one of you guys may have missed it too. Mikey has uploaded a new Twitter profile image. He looks pretty rad, don’t you think?.

This entry was posted in Twitter. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mikey Way’s New Twitter Picture

  1. LinTu says:

    He looks a little bit like Gerard 🙂 He looks great here!

  2. A$H says:

    I like it! Yeah, he does remind me a bit of Gerard too.

  3. Chris says:

    Now that you two have brough it up, I also see a bit of Gerard in him. I think he looks very Gerard in this photo. They are brothers though, that would probably explain it.

Leave a Reply

