My Chemical Romance In Nylon Guys Magazine

NylonGuysMag.com and NylonMag.com have both added a short interview snippet with Gerard Way from the latest issue of Nylon Guys Magazine. The two are slightly different so you’ll want to check out both. There are also eight new photos from the photoshoot with Marvin Scott Jarrett, they have been added to our gallery. Thanks to Sofia from the Mikey Way Online Cbox for that.

[lg_folder folder=”Photoshoots/Nylon Guys Magazine By Marvin Scott Jarrett 2010/” count=”12″ cols=”6″ paging=”false”]

This entry was posted in Gallery, Magazines. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Chemical Romance In Nylon Guys Magazine

  1. LinTu says:

    Very cool photos 🙂 It’s great to see new stuff. I like Gerard’s hair. I also noticed Bob in one photo and it made me kind of sad. I wonder what he thought of while they were making this photoshoot. Was he already thinking of leaving the band…

  2. Soifa says:

    Glad I could be of help :)))

  3. A$H says:

    It did make me sad to see Bob in some of those photos… I miss him, but it was their decision. I’ll be honest, I think he was planning on leaving the band then. He was pretty quiet during a video they posted on the nylon guys website, but then again, that could just be Bob, he is pretty camera-shy.

Leave a Reply

