Free My Chemical Romance Sticker In Rock Sound Magazine

My Chemical Romance Sticker

Free My Chem Sticker

There is a free My Chemical Romance sticker in this months issue of Rock Sound magazine. I wouldn’t say it was worth buying the magazine for, but I know some of you guys will. To find out when else is featuted in the current issue, check out RockSound.tv

This entry was posted in Magazines. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Free My Chemical Romance Sticker In Rock Sound Magazine

  1. A$H says:

    This doesn’t actually have anything to do with this, but I would like to say thank you for actually updating this site and taking the time to comment on other people’s comments. This is easily my favorite My Chem fansite; I always check here daily (sometimes more than once a day!) to see if there are any updates. So, thank you! Also, I love the current layout- it looks great!

  2. Chris says:

    Thanks so much A$h, it’s great to get feedback from the visitors. I really appreciate every comment, you guys are so dedicated. It’s you that keep the site alive. There is no way we would still be online now if it wasn’t for the fans. Thank you for your continued support, it never goes unnoticed. Keep on commenting!.

Leave a Reply

