Limited Edition Chris Anthony My Chemical Romance Prints

Limited Black Parade Print #1

Limited Black Parade Print #1

Chris Anthony is selling three limited My Chemical Romance prints on his official site. The two Black Parade prints (1) (2) are $75 each, and the Lindsey and Gerard Venice shoot is $150. Each print is numbered and embossed with the artists signature. There are just 50 of each print so if you’re interested in those grab one now.

This entry was posted in Merch. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Limited Edition Chris Anthony My Chemical Romance Prints

  1. sipie says:

    Bit steep price wise…

  2. A$H says:

    I agree. I’m not going to spend that much money on prints, and I’m flat out broke to begin with.

  3. LinTu says:

    I have the #1 print with my “Black Parade” CD so I don’t need it. It’s cool that they have a signature but the price is still high

  4. Chris says:

    Congratulations Sipie, you left the 100th comment!. Thanks for the comments guys. Yeah, I have that Black Parade print too, it came with the Limited Edition. I agree, I really like the shots but I’m not the sort of person who would buy prints even if they were cheap. Think I’ll stick to my posters.

  5. sipie says:

    WOW!!! đŸ˜€ What do I win? One of those prints?

Leave a Reply

