Free My Chemical Romance Sticker In Kerrang! Magazine

Kerrang Magazine

Kerrang Magazine

Sorry guys, news has been scarce lately. If anyone has any please let me know.
Anyway, there is a free My Chemical Romance sticker in the weeks Kerrang! magazine. It’s the old school logo from the Revenge era.
My Chemical Romance Sticker

My Chemical Romance Sticker

To see what else is included in the current issue check out Kerrang.com.

This entry was posted in Magazines. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Free My Chemical Romance Sticker In Kerrang! Magazine

  1. LinTu says:

    Yeah the guys went completely quiet. Only Gerard mentioned a few weeks ago that they were working on some new songs but that’s about it.

  2. Sipie says:

    I got a feeling something big is coming… Just with all these little interviews here and there, but know it’s quiet…to quiet

  3. A$H says:

    I agree with Sipie completely, it has been too quiet. I wonder what that ‘something big’ is gonna be. The new album title? A release date? Both? Or something else? I guess only time will tell.

Leave a Reply

