Gerard Way At Comic-Con 2010

Gerard Way

Gerard Way

Gerard Way will be a special guest at this years Comic-Con in San Diego. The event takes place from July 21st (Preview Night) to July 25th.

“While most people know the name Gerard Way as the frontman of the platinum-selling rock band My Chemical Romance, this dynamic rock star has scored equal success in the comic book world with the Eisner Award-winning The Umbrella Academy.”

His description and image were both found on the Special Guests page. For more information on Comic-Con, head on over to their official site. Thanks a ton to A$h for that.

This entry was posted in Comic-Con. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Gerard Way At Comic-Con 2010

  1. LinTu says:

    He looks great 🙂 It’s nice to see him coming out again

  2. Chris says:

    Has anyone ever been been to Comic-Con?.

  3. A$H says:

    Sadly no. I would love to go one year, but I live on the other side of the country, so it’s hard.

  4. sipie says:

    Please let there be an update on the UA movie

  5. ques says:

    so excited for this! Hope he’ll get tons of interviews on youtube. Lol!

  6. Chris says:

    I’d almost forgot about the UA movie. What state are you from A$h?. I find America fascinating.

  7. A$H says:

    I’m from New York. I love it here. I don’t live near the city though. Actually, I live in this tiny town. But it’s a great place to live. And I’ve always viewed the UK as facsinating, I would love to at least visit there once.
    I hope there’s an update on the UA movie too, I’m really looking forward to that.

  8. sipie says:

    Really hope they can pull it off 🙂

Leave a Reply

