New Poll: What Do You Like On Avatars?

Due to the lack of band news at the moment I have decided to have a go at making a few new avatars. For those of you that use avatars, what do you like on them?. I’m never sure what images or text to use. I have created a poll so that you guys can have a say in what you want them to look like. Cast your vote and I’ll post some new avatars as soon as they are done. You may select more than one option.

[poll id=”13″]

I am also willing to create custom avatars to include names, specific images, quotes or whatever you like. If you would like me to have a go just contact me and let me know.

This entry was posted in Polls. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Poll: What Do You Like On Avatars?

  1. A$H says:

    Cool! I really like the “Bring Me Bullets”, the “Hero” one with Gerard, and the “Don’t Stop if I Fall” one that you’ve already made.

  2. Claire says:

    My computer keeps saying I can only choose one answer

  3. LinTu says:

    Yeah mine too

Leave a Reply

