My Chemical Romance Poster In Kerrang! Magazine

Kerrang! Magazine

Kerrang! Magazine

Sorry for the delay in news, I’ve lost my Internet connection at home. I will upload the avatars I have been working on sometime later this week.
Anyway, there is a double page spread poster of My Chemical Romance in this weeks issue of Karrang! Magazine. It’s an old image from a photoshoot from 2004/2005. The next issue of Karrang! is out Wednesday (23rd June), so if you want the poster make sure to grab a copy before then.

This entry was posted in Magazines. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

