Gerard Way At Comic-Con Candids

Gerard at Comic-Con Gerard at Comic-Con Gerard at Comic-Con Gerard at Comic-Con

The Livejournal user ljmd has uploaded 14 candids of Gerard at Comic-Con. Head on over to the journal entry for the full set. I’ll round up all of the Comic-Con images and add them to the Gallery as soon as they stop coming.

This entry was posted in Comic-Con. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Gerard Way At Comic-Con Candids

  1. LinTu says:

    I read all sorts of comments about Gerard’s hair around the sites and blogs, and I just can’t understand why is it such a big deal? I mean it’s his hair, he can do what ever he wants. At the beginning I thought “OMG it makes him look stupid” maybe because I was surprised, but now I like it, I got used to it and I stopped making such a big deal of it. People should concentrate on the upcoming album not on the way Gerard’s hair is colored.

  2. A$H says:

    I agree, I read all of the comments on the journal entry, and on some other sites and almost everyone seemed to be about his hair. It’s been almost a week, we all had time to get used to it, so there’ s no reason to keep talking about it. It’s no wonder everyone thinks that every My Chem fan is a fangirl.

  3. Claire says:

    I think it’s just something to talk about. There is absolutely NO other news to keep people occupied. But ya it is pretty ridiculous like you’d think people would expect him to change his hair by now

  4. Claire says:

    Well now here’s a little bit of news; have you watched the new videos on youtube from the Spotlight panel? On part 2, he says he’s just now working on designs for the album artwork; like idea sketches.
    I will be 97 years old when this album comes out.

  5. blazule says:

    maybe, I will be accustom on his hair .. πŸ™‚ Maybe, that He looks cool .. πŸ™‚ But his own hair color is the best, but I think we can accustom on this color .. πŸ™‚
    And these pictures are good .. πŸ™‚
    And beautifull site .. πŸ™‚
    By the way … wanna be my affiliates? http://misha-collins.ic.cz

Leave a Reply

