Drinking Souls Needs You!

For the past few days I’ve been working on a moderate new feature here at Drinking Souls. I apologize that the site looked pretty messy at times, I’m hoping that not too many of you saw that. It’s nothing major, but to help me progress I’m looking for a few good beta testers. As a beta tester all you would need to do is test the features functionality and report back to me with any bugs/errors and relevant suggestions. I don’t want to give away what I’m working on just yet, but if you think you could help then please let me know. I only require a small group of testers, no more than six should be needed. If all goes well then the testing period will only last a few days before public release. Ideally I’m looking for people who visit this site regularly and would continue to do so after testing ends. If you’re willing to help then please leave a comment below or contact me for more information. Be sure to provide your email address so I can respond to you. I hope that some of you can get as excited about this as I am. Let me know, thanks guys.

This entry was posted in Site. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Drinking Souls Needs You!

  1. rachel-ricci says:

    i come here very often 🙂 so im willing to help unless u have everyone contact me at blackdoom17292@hotmail.co.uk

  2. A$H says:

    Sure, I’d love to do it if you need me! You should already have my email to contact me, but here it is anyways – chemicallyindependent@yahoo.com

  3. Claire says:

    hey, i’d like to be a tester! i come here at least once a day, so if u’d like me as a tester email me here: notshortimconcentratedawesome@gmail.com

  4. Chris says:

    This is great guys, thank you very much for volunteering. I’ll give it a bit longer to see if I get any more replies. I’ll email you all when we’re ready. Thanks for your support.

  5. Claire says:

    Whoooa…that just freaked me out seeing my own name…there’s 2 Claire’s!

  6. Cain says:

    I come here everyday! I’d love to be a tester. Here’s my email: frankysays@hotmail.com

  7. Emma says:

    I’m interested too if you’ll have me 🙂 contact me at kenche1@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

