New My Chemical Romance T-Shirt “Skull Snake”

Skull Snake T-Shirt

Skull Snake T-Shirt

A new My Chemical Romance T-Shirt design, “Skull Snake”, has been added at HotTopic.com. The shirt design features a lightning bolt, a venomous snake and a skull in sunglasses. Unfortunately it appears to have already sold out, so if you’re wanting to get your hands on one it looks like you’ll have to wait for the next batch. Thanks a ton to Claire for sending that my way.

This entry was posted in Merch. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to New My Chemical Romance T-Shirt “Skull Snake”

  1. sipie says:

    Something is coming…I can feel it…

  2. Chris says:

    I think it must be, seems a weird time to release new merch if they weren’t on the verge of some sort of comeback. Can’t say I’m a fan of the new shirts though, especially not this one. It looks like something you’d find it H&M, way too sceney in my opinion. Bring back the Revenge hoodies!.

  3. Claire says:

    Ya I agree, it’s very similar to all those neon sceney shirts I always see nowadays. I’m kinda disappointed they went along with that.

  4. Chris says:

    Yeah, that’s exactly what I mean. Those types of shirts are everywhere right now. If it’s fashionable then I don’t want anything to do with it, I prefer to do my own thing. For me the merch was one of the strengths of this band. Lets hope that some of the new album merch will be better.

  5. LinTu says:

    Yey! This means that soon we’re gonna have the album 🙂 The design of the shirt kind of reminds me of those T-shirts that they had in the 1970s

  6. Anonymous says:

    yer kinda retroish..new style for mcr? i dont mind ^^ i like it

  7. A$H says:

    Yeah it is a bit retro-ish. I don’t hate it, but I’m not sure if I like it either.

  8. sipie says:

    The album must be near now. You tend to find they release new t-shirts etc like a month before a new album is released so that it gets thing stirring. I have to agree, I won’t be wearing this at all.

  9. Nichole says:

    I bought this shirt the other day haha. It its defense, it’s damn comfortable.

Leave a Reply

