Pre-order New My Chemical Romance Album At Play.com

Pre-order New Album At Play.com

Pre-order New Album At Play.com

The new My Chemical Romance album is already available to pre-order at Play.com. The release date, track listing and artwork are yet to be confirmed. It’s currently priced at £8.95 so I’m assuming that if there is a special edition then this listing will be for the regular release.

This entry was posted in Killjoys. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Pre-order New My Chemical Romance Album At Play.com

  1. richard says:

    YESSS YESSS I CAN ALMOST TASTE IT…I THINK MY MINDS EXPLODED…MUST BE ANYDAY NOWWW WE GET A NAME

  2. A$H says:

    I know, like almost everyone else I’m getting pretty tired of waiting. But this, along with the new merch, is certainly good news. Anytime now…

  3. Anna says:

    Wow, this is just awesome 🙂
    Also, I can’t wait to see the artwork for this one.

  4. LinTu says:

    This is so great! It’s getting closer and closer 🙂

  5. sipie says:

    Closer and closer 😀 Bring it on!!!

Leave a Reply

