New My Chemical Romance Album Titled “Monsters”?

My Chemical Romance Chronology

My Chemical Romance Chronology

According to Wikipedia’s My Chemical Romance chronology, their fourth studio album is to be titled “Monsters”. The title is shown in the chronology section of the ¡Venganza! page. Thanks a ton to Richard for finding that.

This entry was posted in Killjoys. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to New My Chemical Romance Album Titled “Monsters”?

  1. sipie says:

    Be wary of wiki…

  2. M3GANxo says:

    i wouldn’t trust it.

  3. richard says:

    i know but most “lies” on wiki like gerard car crash and others can be traced back to sites like 4chan and others this i have looked and cant trace it anywhere

  4. Chris says:

    I’m not a great believer in Wiki myself. I’m not sure who has the permissions to edit/add chronology items, they don’t appear to be public. It’s been removed from the page now anyway, it wasn’t there long. If you guys had to choose between Murderer and Monsters what would you go for?. Not a fan of either myself but I prefer Murderer.

  5. richard says:

    i like monsters, like old mcr style the vampire and frankinestine stuff X3

  6. A$H says:

    Hm I think I would choose “Murderer” because it could be metaphorical for having your hopes/dreams being destroyed by someone or possibly “killing” your old self and becoming a newer, better person. I don’t know, I almost always look too far into things.

  7. Anna says:

    Hmm, i don’t see it there anymore

  8. Claire says:

    Didn’t we hear “Monsters” somewhere else? I feel like that rumor has come up before. If so, maybe there’s something to this.

  9. LinTu says:

    I’ve read this title somewhere else but I don’t remember where.

Leave a Reply

