My Chemical Romance Guitar Strap With Guitar Hero: Warriors Of Rock

My Chemical Romance Guitar Strap

My Chemical Romance Guitar Strap

If you pre-order Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock at Amazon.com you will receive an exclusive custom guitar strap designed by My Chemical Romance. This offer applies to pre-orders only, so make sure to order a copy before the September 28th release date. For those of you that don’t already know, I’m Not Okay (I Promise) is featured in the game.

This entry was posted in Merch. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to My Chemical Romance Guitar Strap With Guitar Hero: Warriors Of Rock

  1. LinTu says:

    It looks cool. I was thinking of buying this game but my parents would never let me order it off the internet

  2. Chris says:

    I must be the only member of my generation to have never played Guitar Hero or Rock Band. I’m sure it’s fun but I just don’t get it. I mean, if you want to play a guitar, then learn to play a guitar. Makes sense right?.

  3. LinTu says:

    Yeah it’s true. You’re not the only one, I’ve never played these games too 😀

  4. GHIsBS says:

    Chris, the new rock band actually can teach people how to play gtr.
    But i mean I love Rock band, guitar hero is just bullshit and is never updated…

  5. Francois says:

    Can anyone please tell if it can be pre-ordered from outside the U.S. ? I tried ordering it from Canada and Amazon.com would not let me… Amazon.ca is not offering MCR guitar strap’s (nor anything else) with it’s pre-order… It’s a shame really…
    Oh, and keep up the good work! I just LOVE this site!
    Take care!

  6. Evan says:

    I want that belt!!!!!!!!
    ~

  7. Angelica says:

    I don’t really like the whole theme of this game but i want the strap and love the songs so… i will get it. i most likely will use the strap for a real guitar though.

  8. pooper says:

    :;( ::( 8) 😆

  9. Sebastian says:

    Do they sell this guitar strap or do you HAVE to get the game?

Leave a Reply

