New My Chemical Romance Song “Na Na Na” To Feature In Sims 3 EP

The Sims 3 Late Night

The Sims 3 Late Night

According to an article at Music-Mix.ew.com, a new My Chemical Romance song titled “Na Na Na” is set to feature on The Sims 3 Late Night expansion pack.
The expansion pack is due for release on October 26th in North America and October 30th in Europe. It is available to pre-order now at Amazon.com, Amazon.co.uk, Play.com and HMV.com, among other places.

This entry was posted in Killjoys. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to New My Chemical Romance Song “Na Na Na” To Feature In Sims 3 EP

  1. Claire says:

    Hmm…so what does this mean about the expected album release date? Think it could be before the sims release?

  2. richard says:

    na na na is first single with the song “sing” also on it
    both tracks na na na and sing have been sent to radio stations mid august so id say this is almost 99% gonna be the first single and a november album release πŸ˜›

  3. Lara says:

    Does anyone else think this could be the song with lyrics featured in Gerards’s ‘Look alive, sunshine’ tweet?

    I’m really glad we’ll have musical proof that there is something to show for all this time we’ve spent waiting for the new album. πŸ™‚

  4. JumpinJackFlash says:

    Richard how do you know this?

  5. Lara says:

    Excellent question JumpinJackFlash.

    I’ve had a look about, just found out that “On August 16, Wendy Rollins, a D.J. at Radio 104.4 in Philadelphia, tweeted and confirmed that new My Chemical Romance material had been sent to stations for airplay consideration. Her tweet, which came well before vocalist Gerard Way’s cryptic “Look alive, sunshine” tweet, lists “Na Na Na” and “Sing” as song titles from My Chem’s upcoming album.”

    This is according to Cassie the Venomous http://venomousformaldehyde.blogspot.com/2010/09/na-na-na-new-my-chemical-romance-song.html

    (Wow. Evidence it could be true.)

  6. JumpinJackFlash says:

    I just want to hear it. We have been waiting forever. I am pumped with the new direction that they have taken (at least what we have heard thus far)

  7. Cryptic says:

    Na Na Na doesn’t exactly sound like your typical MCR song where the titles are really thought out. It will be interesting to see what it sounds like.

  8. Nabilah says:

    Finally, something solid. (:
    Lol the special thing about Mychem is that there’s almost no such thing as typical-MCR; they’re always changing it up and doing something completely different. I love the title and can’t wait till we get to hear it. I am so pumped for this new album. ❀ :luv:

  9. A$H says:

    Yeah I agree with Cryptic about the song title. But I just really want to listen to it. I want to know if it was worth the long wait. I mean I’m sure it won’t come across as a disappointment but I want to see where it stands against their other material.

  10. Amelia says:

    Hell yes! Two of my favorite things merging together.

  11. Stacy says:

    this is great!! i cant wait to here the song and i love sims 3!!!

  12. LinTu says:

    Cool! I love The Sims and it’s going to be great to hear MCR in the game

  13. angelo says:

    8) eu quero ::( 😦 :;( 😐 :pirate:

Leave a Reply

