Wendy Rollins Tweets New My Chemical Romance Song Information

Wendy Rollins's Twitter Feed

Wendy Rollins's Twitter Feed

Wendy Rollins, who works at Philadelphia’s Radio 104.5 is continuing to update fans with information on two new My Chemical Romance songs, “Na Na Na” and “Sing”. The tracks were sent out to her radio station for airplay consideration on August 16th. Via her Twitter she has reveled that one of the tracks is a single and that “Na Na Na” is Revenge sounding, whereas “Sing” sounds more Black Parade. Although it’s too early for radio airplay, she assures us that we’re “gonna love these songs”. She estimates that the “New MCR” would be released in less than two weeks. I’m assuming that she’s referring to the songs radio premiere, as it would seem far too soon for a physical single release. Check out her Twitter page for more of that. Thanks to Cassie for searching that out.

This entry was posted in Killjoys, Twitter. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Wendy Rollins Tweets New My Chemical Romance Song Information

  1. skydog says:

    OMG OMG.
    The titles are different that’s for sure.. who names a song Na Na Na? LMAO.

    Gerard would πŸ˜›
    Actually I like it.. better than generic titles like “She Left Me” “She’s Leaving” “Twilight (GAY! LOL)”

  2. LinTu says:

    I’m so happy πŸ™‚ It’s great that we’re having some news

  3. Kes says:

    huh. I’ve actually read the exact same article at mcr.com community without linking you. Feels weird… Anyway thanks! Yay for new mcr. Anytime now… πŸ™‚

  4. Chris says:

    Yeah, there is a certain MCR.com user who does that. I mean, if you’re going to nick my news at least reword it!. Her whole blog was copied and pasted posts from here. I have recently asked her if she wouldn’t mind linking back but it doesn’t seem to be happening. Share it by all means, that’s why I do it, but it does take quite a bit of digging to get some of this stuff and I’d appreciate some credit 😐 . I think that most people know it came from here though, I hope they do. Thanks for pointing it out.

  5. sipie says:

    Dont think these are proper titles, she’ll be bound by some sort of secrecy agreement

  6. richard says:

    i mean when i post info from here i link back or give credit

    btw im rachel-ricci on the mcr site πŸ™‚
    dont ask about my name

  7. Cassie says:

    As always, thanks for linking. :]

    I hadn’t looked at her page much since those original tweets!

    I can’t wait to get back to school to see if the station where I work has received anything!

  8. Awesom! MCR are the best! Always sorprise me. This songs its gonna be incredible for all of us.

    I canΒ΄t wait for 4th alum…

  9. richard says:

    OMG UPDATE THE SITWS TURNED INTO A PORTABULE TV

  10. Megan says:

    Looks like we need to add these to the poll πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

