Retract Leaked My Chemical Romance Title Retract Album Title Retract Album Title have changed the pre-order details for the new My Chemical Romance album yet again. The previously listed title “Danger Days: True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys” has been removed and replaced with simply “New Album: Title To Be Confirmed”. The release date remains set at November 22nd.

This entry was posted in Killjoys. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Retract Leaked My Chemical Romance Title

  1. sipie says:

    The plot thickens lol

  2. Z. says:

    MCRmyUK says that HMV tweeted them saying they’ll have an announcement about it on Monday. Strange…

  3. skydog says:

    Told you… I knew HMV was wrong…
    And this just makes them look bad.

  4. richard says:

    HMV wasnt wrong..they get there info from the ditruibutor….. its warner reprise UK that was wrong
    and it could have been cuz mcr asked them to remove it

  5. LugosiLives says:

    the new surveilance rules!!! wish it was long daaaaaamn!
    but hey if the danger days title turns out to be wrong thank god!!!… and i knew it! lol

  6. Lara says:

    KLSK is now Zone Surveillance 1C. }o

  7. Lara says:

    Actually, WKIL is also Zone Survaillance 1C…. *super confused face*

  8. Brian says:

    Neither of them are 1C for me O_o

  9. richard says:

    point….this name..the killjoys name has just been confremed by mtv and rob carvello (black parade) took over as producer

  10. Lara says:

    Good article πŸ™‚

    I think they can’t confirm release dates because if they postpone it again they know just how ANGRY some people will be.
    Sensible really, they don’t want me to hunt them down and stuff. πŸ˜‰

  11. richard says:

    with news..i am on fire tonight

  12. Lara says:

    Aaaargh WKIL is just mental. It’s Zone Surveillance 1C followed by the last version of WKIL (with Look Alive Sunshine at the end).

    I don’t understand because they have KLSK with 1C on repeat…

    My head hurts!!! I am not watching any more of this stuff tonight.

  13. richard says:

    jonrivier…or what ever his name is on twitter…is linked to this as well and he just said the bombs about to drop

  14. Lara says:


    :D:D:D so glad i couldnt resist looking

  15. Lara says:

    MUSIC!!! MUSIC – NANANA *mindblown away*

  16. richard says:


  17. Lara says:


  18. Lara says:

    KLSK is back playing Goodbye Horses again. That makes more sense…..

  19. Jenn says:

    oh man oh man oh man I’m screaming with glee now lol

  20. Daniel says:

    Haha, thats fucking awesome! An Art Masterpiece πŸ˜€ Hey anyone else thinks the little girl is the new drummer?

  21. richard says:

    she not X3 shes the litte girl fromt he casting call

  22. Daniel says:

    I want that spider as a tattoo X3

  23. Ash says:

    I think I had a mini-heart attack from excitement! Now I definitely can’t wait!

  24. Evan says:

    What the fuck are you all saying? MCR’s new album is called “The Danger Days, The True Lives of the Fabalolas Killjoys” It was confirmed on HMV and many websites, including MCR. They annouced it on there video Art is the Weapon. So Ha, that is MCR’s new title and accept it. It sounds pretty good too. Alos HMV must be on drugs because that is the album title.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s