Art Is The Weapon Screencaps

I’ve done a pretty thorough screencapping of My Chemical Romance’s “Art Is The Weapon” video. All 112 caps have been added to the gallery. They took hours to make so if you use them for anything credit is appreciated, thanks.

[lg_folder folder=”Screencaps/Art Is The Weapon/” count=”12″ cols=”6″ paging=”false”]

This entry was posted in Gallery, Killjoys. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Art Is The Weapon Screencaps

  1. sipie says:

    Nice work Chris 😀

  2. richard says:

    very nice ^^
    also VERY WORRYED want to go to london gig….worryed they will sell out before i get trhough the phone line 😦

  3. Chris says:

    Thanks guys 😀 I hadn’t seen anyone make them yet so I figured I would. I hate taking screencaps, it takes forever. They turned out pretty good though. I’m wondering how many hits the cap of Gerard’s arse will get…

  4. Ash says:

    Haha, sadly I I’m pretty sure that the pics of “Gerard’s arse” will get a ton of hits… that was the main topic of discussion on the youtube video when I went on earlier today.
    And thanks for actually taking the time and effort to make these! I’m doing a computer apps project, and I have to create the coverart and lyrics booklet for an album, so I’m probably going to use some of these. I’ll make a little liner notes section and put “A Special thanks to Chris from Drinking Souls.”

  5. skydog says:

    I want the single out .. nOWWWWWWWWWWW LOL.

Leave a Reply

