The Fabulous Killjoys Avatars

I’ve made a selection of Killjoys avatars from the “Art Is The Weapon” screencaps. They mostly follow a cartoon/comic-esque theme. The Ray “C’mon Killjoys!” avatar was inspired by Ash’s comment, where she used the phrase. I can make custom avatars if required, just let me know and I’ll give it a go. I’ll be making a few more Killjoys avatars soon, so keep an eye out for those.

AvatarAvatarAvatarAvatarAvatar
This entry was posted in Killjoys. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Fabulous Killjoys Avatars

  1. Ash says:

    Sweet avatars πŸ˜€

  2. skydog says:

    What’s the font name? I need it for a fansite I’m making (not an mcr related.. for a local band πŸ™‚ )

    Thanks!

  3. sipie says:

    Sweeeeeeeet

  4. Chris says:

    Thanks guys πŸ˜€ and thanks for being the inspiration Ash. Skydog, the font I used is called “VTC Supermarket Sale”. I downloaded it from DaFont.com. The type I used in these avatars was the Regular one (VTCSuperMarketSaleRegular). Would love to see what you create with it.

  5. Ash says:

    Once again your welcome. Feels good to be called an ‘inspiration’ instead of a ‘bad influence’ for once πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

