My Chemical Romance World Exclusive In Kerrang! Magazine

Kerrang! Preview

Kerrang! Preview

My Chemical Romance will be on the cover of next weeks Kerrang! magazine. The issue will hit the shelves on Wednesday 6th October. Thanks to Sipie for the news, and hurricaneeyes for the picture.

This entry was posted in Killjoys, Magazines. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to My Chemical Romance World Exclusive In Kerrang! Magazine

  1. purple dog says:

    this is my new desktop/ computer background 😀

  2. A P B says:

    Kerrang! magazine isn’t all that great anymore. I expect other magazine’s will provide better coverage, but hey it’s better than nothing I guess.

    Let’s hope it is a good feature though.

  3. Amelia says:

    Can I buy this on their site online? I live in a small town in the U.S. that doesn’t sell Kerrang! and I can’t go to the city that actually sells it anytime soon.

  4. A P B says:

    I think normally they do subscription, not sure if they do a single magazine sale.
    But I think they do allow back issues to be ordered individually.
    I would contact Kerrang! directly and see if they can sort it out for you.

    This is the only email I could find for contacting them – feedback@kerrang.com

    You could also wait and grab one of ebay, I’m sure they will get on there soon after, but if you do that, just be careful you don’t get ripped off by someone selling it for way more than it should sell for.

  5. Amelia says:

    Ok thank you! 🙂

  6. Clinton says:

    This picture is amazing…. Just sayin’

  7. Laurence says:

    Clinton. I agree 😀

  8. LinTu says:

    They look so cool! Especially Gerard, just like a superhero 🙂

  9. Ash says:

    I have the same problem as you, Amelia. I’ll probably just read the scans online.

  10. Sas says:

    Where is Kerrang! available? It does look amazing 😀

  11. Chris says:

    Kerrang! is a UK magazine. It’s pretty good if MCR are in it. I don’t think it’s as good as it used to be, but it has been like a lifeline for me over the years. MCR are in so few magazines here, Kerrang! would always keep me updated. I’ll definitely post the scans for you U.S. fans if someone doesn’t beat me to it.

  12. miss_ques says:

    i like it how Mikey is reflected at Ray’s glasses.

Leave a Reply

