My Chemical Romance Interview On Novafm.com

Novafm.com Interview

Novafm.com Interview

Novafm.com have posted a short video interview with Mikey, Ray and Gerard. The guys discuss “Na Na Na”, “Art Is The Weapon” and the new visual direction.

This entry was posted in Killjoys, Video. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My Chemical Romance Interview On Novafm.com

  1. blazule says:

    I don´t know why, but everytime when I check this site I mean http://www.novafm.com, so my windows XP is falling down. So I can´t watch this interview. :’-(
    And check this http://www.nme.com/blog/index.php?blog=10&p=9164&title=have_my_chemical_romance_plagiarised_fro&more=1&c=1

    By the way I added you to my elite yesterday .. 🙂

  2. skydog says:

    The interview IMO was horrible.
    I mean this girl sounded & looked like she got hit by a train.

  3. Rina says:

    I agree, Skydog. It wasn’t a great interview :/ Not the band’s fault.

  4. selma b says:

    @skydog personal attacks aren’t cool. And I didn’t think there was anything wrong with the interview

  5. Nabilah says:

    Interviewer may have repeated an already answered question, but I thought it was a pretty cool interview otherwise. -shrugs- Just great seeing the guys refreshed and excited about something again.

  6. Sas says:

    I agree Nabilah. It’s just nice to see them in general and it’s not like the interview was pointless.

Leave a Reply

