My Chemical Romance Kerrang! Magazine Scans

I’ve scanned the My Chemical Romance feature from this weeks Kerrang! magazine. The cover, full six page article and a fan letter have been added to the gallery. I’ve left the scans full size for now so they’re easier to read. I’ll try and pretty them up at a later date.
[lg_folder folder=”Magazine Scans/Kerrang! Issue 1333 – 6th October 2010/” count=”12″ cols=”6″ paging=”false”]
Don’t forget about part two of the interview, released in next weeks issue. There will be four different covers to collect, one of each band member. I’ll remind you again when it hits the shelves.

This entry was posted in Killjoys, Magazines. Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to My Chemical Romance Kerrang! Magazine Scans

  1. Roger says:

    Is this not available in the USA? i went to the store today, and they didn’t have it 😦

  2. feedmeastar says:

    i couldn’t find it anywhere 😦 is it becasue i live in the US?

  3. LinTu says:

    Magazines like this make me want to live in the UK! Thank you so much for the scans

  4. mcr666 says:

    I love this article. I wish i could find the magazine in the US but i havent yet.
    and i think even if MCR had quit after the black parade, and not made any more music, they’d still be my favorite band.
    I am so looking forward to this new album it isn’t even funny. 😀

  5. Ash says:

    Thanks a ton for posting these, Chris. And yeah it’s only available in the UK, I think. So us un-British people are out of luck. 😦

  6. skydog says:

    Oh well, at least we can read them online 🙂

  7. Sas says:

    For anyone in Australia out there, Kerrang! should be available in Borders book shops. I’m going in today to see if I can get one. I haven’t read it yet but it looks awesome. 🙂

  8. skydog says:

    Preorders for the album is now up. The band posted on their facebook about it.

  9. hhhh says:

    new thing on transmissions too!

  10. Emily says:

    Guys go check out BLND. It’s super freaky. I covered the circles with my fingers. I REFUSE TO STARE.

  11. anonymous says:

    WHY IS DRINKING SOULS SLACKING OFF? THERE’S A BUNCH OF NEWS AFTER THIS ARTICLE THAT HAVEN’T BEEN POSTED -.-

  12. skydog says:

    Seriously Anonymous fuckface you need to grow up.. sites can’t be updated every god damn living second.

  13. PoisonPen says:

    CALM DOWN CUNTS!!!!

  14. Leo2ron says:

    The MCR site says its down for maintenance!

  15. selma b says:

    okay, PoisonPen, I for some reason found your comment a bit funny, but if it’s not based on humour, then I take it back, then it isn’t funny nor nice nor necessary

  16. skydog says:

    Sorry that i sleep with your parents Poison
    *Haha i’m being sarcastic*

  17. PoisonPen says:

    Very scintillating Skydog, are you a professional comedian?

  18. leo2ron says:

    hooray for maturity!

  19. PoisonPen says:

    hooray for dullards!

  20. Night*Light says:

    You can get this issue in most Chapters and Indigos in Canada, if any fellow Canadian Killjoys are wondering. :]

  21. sipie says:

    Woah guys and girls calm down a bit….

  22. richard says:

    sipie im with you i looked and im like WHOW…everyone calm down andl lets all get on..pls

  23. Chris says:

    Peace out kids. I’m sorry I haven’t updated. I wasn’t “slacking off”. I’ve been away traveling for a few days. I did mention in the community that I would be away. There’s only me to run this place. Please appreciate that I do have a personal life and I can’t always find time to post everything. I do my best. I’ll do a news roundup shortly.

  24. PoisonPen says:

    i was only joking guys and im sure skydog and everyone else was too, some people have just got an odd sense of humour, i know i do.

  25. Clinton says:

    Chris! Good to know ur ok! I was starting to get worried!

  26. tinewashere says:

    Fucking hell, I keep seeing that circle from BLND everywhere now! Ugh. Also the robot at KLSK is kind of scaring me now.

  27. Ph!L says:

    The Only for me is you preview

  28. Ph!L says:

    FULL SONG- THE ONLY HOPE FOR ME IS YOU
    http://www.mediafire.com/?w9lx6f628q4nacv

  29. sipie says:

    Cheers Ph!L 😀

  30. sipie says:

    sorry to double post but I gotta say I was holding out hoping that this was gonna be ‘stay’. But still the song is fucking amazing, the album is gonna be mind blowing and its gonna be amzing to see how it fits together…

  31. Ph!L says:

    I don’t really understand why people want a studio verison of Stay, like the one from the black parade is dead was fine!
    It’d take away from having another track that we haven’t heard on the album!

  32. Nichole says:

    Good point, Ph!L. I’d say the negative is that I can’t put it on my ipod. Or, does anyone know where one might be able to download ‘Stay’?

  33. Ph!L says:

    I have it ! I’ll upload it for you 🙂

  34. Nichole says:

    Do you really? That’d be awesome! People are so nice ’round here 😀

  35. Chris says:

    Thanks Clinton, it’s good to know you guys are looking out for me. 😀

Leave a Reply

