New My Chemical Romance B-Side “Zero Percent” Preview

httpvh:// A 32 second preview of a new My Chemical Romance B-side, “Zero Percent” has been uploaded to YouTube. The track is set to feature on the single release of “Na Na Na”. According to, the 7″ vinyl of “Na Na Na” is set for release on 8th November 2010. It is available to pre-order now for £4.99. Thanks to MilkeyWay for that.

This entry was posted in Killjoys. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to New My Chemical Romance B-Side “Zero Percent” Preview

  1. Ash says:

    Is there a possibility that this could be on the Cold War and Missle Kid EP?

  2. Clinton says:

    Idk, hope so. I can already tell I like this more than “only hope.”

  3. Clinton says:

    Everyone check out the new BBC interview on youtube. The band says they will be doing 4 new songs tonight, one of which is The kids from Yesterday. Also said they will be doing some stuff from Bullets! I can’t wait for these vids to hit YouTube!

  4. Dude says:

    clinton……is that true……they are really going to play a stuff from Bullets?=

  5. Jimmeth says:

    It’s extremely disappointing this is only a B side. That 30 sec clip goes off!

  6. tinewashere says:

    This isn’t on the record but ‘The only hope for me is you’ is!? Blasphemy!
    It sounds hella cool.. Much more raw and less polished than Black parade. Also Gerard’s vocals on all these tracks are blowing my mind, he’s really beginning to explore his voice.

  7. LugosiLives says:

    Couldnt agree more! raw indeed and his vocals are totally far out!
    dont you just love b-sides? lol
    oh yeah i noticed the track list on itunes has an extra song on it! i think it was called “not another song about california” or something around those lines

  8. Eredish says:

    Wow, this was the visceral sound i was hoping for, hope this is the first in a long line of b sides or bonus tracks for maximum dosage of mcr

  9. ERIK says:

    personally, i like the only hope more than this. This is really freaking awesome, but it sounds TOO raw. The only hope i much more refined

  10. This reminds me of a mix between Danger Days and Revenge. I LOVE it! I absolutely adore “The only hope..” ! It kind of reminds me of like the answer to Skylines and Turnstiles with what the lyrics are suggesting. This song sounds amazing! As I said before, it reminds me of Revenge but not too much of Revenge because that would just annpy me if they repeated themselves.

  11. Darius says:

    here is the kids from yesterday

    and planetary(go)

  12. Claire says:

    ya this is interesting, it’s like a different train of thought that they could have taken on this record that I would have been curious to hear. Reminds me of earlier days as well, but still different enough to be the new era. Agree w/tinewashere

  13. Matt says:

    Erik, of course it’s gonna sound a really raw. It’s a clip off Youtube! It’s all compressed and everything. lol.

  14. skydog says:

    I personally think this sucks…
    I was a fan of three cheers and this sounds like Give em Hell Kid the 2nd….
    I don’t want repeated sounding songs.

  15. mushroomsdotcom says:

    On the MCR website, they said people can now download the player, and also there is a secret channel or something that can be accessed by decoding. check it out!

  16. PoisonPen says:

    just a noise really, hearing planetary and kids of yesterday I can see why it didnt make it.

  17. Claire says:

    ATTENTION! On gigwise it says “their 90 minute set marked new drummer Mark Pedicone’s debut performance with the band”

  18. skydog says:

    The player IMO won’t release anything unless they put all the new songs on it for listening pleasure.. i think they’ll release instruments or noise.. which really do nothing LOL.

  19. Sas says:

    *michael. it’s michael pedicone 🙂

  20. MyChemicalSqueegee says:

    I can’t tell you how much I love this

  21. Oisín says:

    I got the NA NA NA single and this is the second track on it!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s