A Few New My Chemical Romance Pictures

There are three new My Chemical Romance pictures doing the rounds via Twitter. I’m not sure where they’re originally from so I’ve added them to the “Danger Days Promotional” gallery for now. If anyone knows who took the images please let me know.
[lg_folder folder=”Photoshoots/Danger Days Promotional/” count=”6″ cols=”6″ paging=”false”]

This entry was posted in Gallery, Killjoys. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Few New My Chemical Romance Pictures

  1. LinTu says:

    They look great. I love the new look of the band. They always make me feel good when I see them in their bright clothes 🙂

Leave a Reply

