89x Radio To Premier My Chemical Romance’s “Sing” Tomorrow

Radio 89x

Radio 89x

Canadian radio station 89x are set to debut My Chemical Romance’s second single “Sing” tomorrow.

We will premiere the brand new My Chemical Romance song “Sing” tomorrow!! Listen at 4:30pm for Catch of the Day and at 7pm as the latest People’s Choice Challenger. It sounds gooood. You guys are gonna love it.

The station is four hours behind GMT time, so expect the premiere at approximately 8:30PM in the UK (I think – best to double check that). Listen online at 89xRadio.com/Listen/89x_listen.htm. Expect a bootleg to follow.

This entry was posted in Killjoys. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 89x Radio To Premier My Chemical Romance’s “Sing” Tomorrow

  1. tinewashere says:

    YES! Finally more previews from the new album! So excited 😀 I really hope it’s as good as na na na. Aaaah I can’t wait.

  2. skydog says:

    So what time should i check here for Central Time for it to be up? lol…
    Sorry i hate time zones so much >.>

  3. Ash says:

    I can’t wait! I’m just glad I’ll be out of school in time to listen to it.
    @Skydog – I think it would be 3:30 P.M.

  4. LinTu says:

    I will be home at that exact time so I’ll be able to hear it 🙂

Leave a Reply

