My Chemical Romance’s “Sing” Trailer

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Mx2z_DGMws A trailer for the upcoming “Sing” music video has been uploaded to the bands official YouTube channel.

This entry was posted in Killjoys, Video, YouTube. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My Chemical Romance’s “Sing” Trailer

  1. MyChemicalSqueegee says:

    I LOVE this trailer but I’m still not sure about the song… I’ll probably warm up to it though, just like I did with The Only Hope For Me Is You.

  2. Sas says:

    This is pretty much set to be one of the best videos of all time if you ask me. God Gerards good. I know he co-directed with PR Brown but everything looks spotless. Acting included… which is quite a feat for any musician. 😀

  3. Vampire_Queen says:

    I really love the trailer..but the song not so much, hopefully i’ll grow to like it. My fav so far from the new album would have to be The Only Hope For Me Is You. 😀

  4. LinTu says:

    I like bot the song and the video. The song sounds so different from anything they’ve made so far but that’s why I like them – they always have more to show you. As for the video, it looks great, I can’t wait to see it. The guys are such good actors 🙂

  5. Murdock says:

    This is looking pretty good, it is a little more polish and clean than I expected after the Na Na Na video that was grainy and edited in a rush, but I like that they will make all the videos a continuity as opposed to have a third video like “I don’t love you” (which was beautiful) but had nothing of the imagery of the Parade.

Leave a Reply

