My Chemical Romance “Zero Percent” Leak

httpvh:// “Zero Percent”, the B-side to “Na Na Na” has been uploaded to YouTube. “Na Na Na” will be released on Monday 8th November. The 7″ single is available to pre-order now at

This entry was posted in Killjoys, YouTube. Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to My Chemical Romance “Zero Percent” Leak

  1. skydog says:

    More aggressive.. but doesn’t fit the cd at all LOL.

  2. LugosiLives says:

    now this song is SEXY :$ i need the download link stat please can anyone handle that? lol

  3. LugosiLives says:

    links in the vid nevermind

  4. stacy says:

    LOVE THIS SONG! sounds like MCR mixed with a little MSI! 😀 amazing!

  5. Lolololollllllllll says:

    this song more better then SING… 8|

  6. MyChemicalSqueegee says:


  7. skydog says:

    Not sure if i can trust a comment that uses “More & Better” together. 😛

  8. Roger Twose says:

    This is clearly the best of the new stuff I’ve heard so far. Yet doesn’t make the album? Go figure…

  9. Lolololollllllllll says:

    dude! What do you think huhhhh SkyDog?????? this song more cool enough.

  10. skydogs= says:

    I was joking around =)

  11. Sas says:

    WOW! Pretty much love this. Different to everything else danger days we’ve heard but still kick ass. Oh and I agree with Stacy. Loving the MSI twist 😀

  12. Lolololollllllllll says:

    Skydogs… sorry for my last post. ^^, 😛

  13. samvan says:

    any good rips?

  14. feelingsorry says:

    mcr only good when they put in so much energy and emotion in a song. also sexy part will get better song… example….. you know what they do to guy like us in prison….

  15. LinTu says:

    It sounds different, I agree. But I kind of like it 🙂

  16. MilkeyWay says:

    But the headline ist wrong. It is no leak. Zero Percent was released today in Germany. I downloaded it at midnight, so the videos are all legal i think 🙂

  17. Frida says:

    I’m in love with this song!!! It’s so awesome! I got goosebumps and just wanted to dance around!!! B-sides has done it again ❤

  18. Murdock says:

    Don’t you think that Gerard is half confident and convincing in this and that everyone looks at Mikey bored as if he is talking lame all the time?

  19. WndrSpng says:


  20. Roger Twose says:

    Go to the MCR website, give your email details and they send you a studio version of “Save Yourself, I’ll hold them back”. Promising song.

  21. Nichole says:

    They’re releasing all the songs before the album is even out! I want to hear the song but I kinda want to wait for the album. INTERNAL CONFLICT.

  22. skydog says:

    The Save yourself song is pretty bad… I’m usually a huge fan of their “Mashup” songs.. and it’s NOT GOOD though!

  23. LugosiLives says:

    i know what you mean nichole! i refuse to listen to anymore tracks until the actual album releases!!! but as far as b sides go. keep’em comin!
    i didnt get my tickets for the press release show in LA im beyond bummed! logest 8 hours of work ever!!! :;(

  24. leo2ron says:

    MCR talks about Grand Turismo 5, and there’s a bit of planetary in there

  25. Cryptic says:

    It’s better than “Na Na Na” that’s for sure…still…Gerard’s vocals are buried in the mix. Whoever mixed this album should be shot. I can’t say I’m impressed or in love with the song…I’m kind of indifferent.

  26. aelimeade says:

    I agree Nichole.. seems like they’re ruining some of the surprise of the album by releasing too much of it in pre-release promotion.

  27. Cryptic says:

    By the way this is way too overproduced.

  28. Ash says:

    Man, I don’t care if this doesn’t fit in with the other songs, it shoulda been on the actual album. It’s that good.

  29. CrashedCar says:

    i love love this song so much. while it sounds a bit like their old albums, it also sounds like the new one, with more electronic arrangements etc. favorite from what i’ve heard so far..
    i also agree with Nichole. they have released 4 studio songs and one b-side. they have played 4 other new songs live… :/ and 3 of the tracks are just talking intermissions anyway. so all we have left are 4 songs from the album and the iTunes bonus track and the 3song EP on the box set… well i’m personally only gonna listen to 4 of the songs (Na Na Na, The Only Hope, SING, and 0%) ………and wait for the album and have it as a surprise. i was able to wait years, i can wait a few more weeks 😉

  30. SpyKi says:

    I think this may be my least favourite MCR song. Not a fan, glad it’s not on the album. and for anyone complaining that they’re releasing too much, you do realise you don’t have to listen to them, you can wait. That’s what I’m doing.

  31. Randi says:

    I think they’re phsyco ass styles comming back (:.. n’ im loving ittttt (:< :sexy:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s