My Chemical Romance’s Career In Pictures

Killjoys Band Portrait

Killjoys Band Portrait

NME.com have uploaded a photo gallery of My Chemical Romance’s carrer in pictures. The images span from the early days with Matt Pelliser, through to the “Danger Days” where we are now. View the gallery at NME.com/Photos

This entry was posted in Gallery, Killjoys. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Chemical Romance’s Career In Pictures

  1. LinTu says:

    I love articles like this. That way I can see the stages the band has gone through

  2. Sas says:

    Mikey- Where the hell did you get that top? *WANT* x|

  3. Claire says:

    lol I never heard anyone call him “emo meat loaf”

Leave a Reply

