My Chemical Romance Weekend On NME TV

My Chemical Romance Weekend On NME TV

My Chemical Romance Weekend On NME TV

For those of you who don’t already know, this weekend will be “My Chemical Romance weekend” on NME TV. Check it out on Sky channel 382, where NME will be airing an exclusive My Chemical Romance interview, and playing a selection of their music videos. NME.com have already uploaded two clips from the interview, (Gerard on the album concept, and My Chemical Romance on their Killjoy alter egos). For the full programming schedule, check out NME.com

This entry was posted in Killjoys, Video. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Chemical Romance Weekend On NME TV

  1. sipie says:

    Gonna have to Sky+ this DAMN YOU WORK!!!!!!!!

  2. selma b says:

    Hoping someone will record/save this in some way and post on the web

Leave a Reply

