My Chemical Romance In Rock Sound Magazine

Rock Sound Magazine

Rock Sound Magazine

My Chemical Romance are the cover feature of this weeks Rock Sound magazine. As well as the main My Chemical Romance feature, the magazine also comes with free stickers and an exclusive art print. The issue hits shelves this Wednesday (8th December), so make sure you grab a copy. Check out RockSound.tv to see what else is featured in the upcoming issue.

This entry was posted in Killjoys, Magazines. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Chemical Romance In Rock Sound Magazine

  1. Chris says:

    Gotta say though, how good does this look?. MCR stickers and art print, Rock Sound is too good to us.

  2. LinTu says:

    I agree 🙂

  3. richard says:

    this is awsome win..also i got my notthignham tickets ;D

  4. Ash says:

    No, if Rock Sound was really good to us, it would be available over here too.
    Man, I complain way too much.

Leave a Reply

