My Chemical Romance In Big Cheese Magazine

Big Cheese Magazine

Big Cheese Magazine

My Chemical Romance are featured in this months issue of Big Cheese magazine. Along with the 8 page article, the issue also includes an a3 sized poster of the band from the Greg Watermann photoshoot. Order online now at BigCheeseMagazine.com, and you’ll also receive an exclusive My Chemical Romance patch.

This entry was posted in Killjoys, Magazines. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My Chemical Romance In Big Cheese Magazine

  1. Ash says:

    My Chem, Bring Me the Horizon, AND A Day to Remember? And 10 posters? I may have to order this. Scratch that, I am gonna order this.

  2. Mandy says:

    They won’t deliver to Australia! Sigh. I guess I’ll just have to wait until the issue’s obsolete and someone scans and posts it.

  3. Ash says:

    It turns out they won’t deliver to the US either… Went on to order it earlier and it said that no shipping was available for this country.. but if they won’t ship to the US, why have the dollar available as a currency on there? *sighs* looks like I’ll have to read the scans online.

  4. Ash says:

    Never mind, I ordered it through an international seller on ebay.

    • Chris says:

      I’ve only just learned that Big Cheese is British. I always thought that it was an American import. It’s kinda expensive, but the My Chem feature in this issue is pretty good. It’s about 8 pages I think. The poster is cool too. Enjoy Ash, let us know when you get it. 8)

Leave a Reply

