The Box VS My Chemical Romance Video

My Chemical Romance answer your questions in the latest clip from Rhapsody.com’s “The Box vs.” series. I’m not totally sure what the concept is here, but the guys seem to be guessing the answers before reading the questions. In three minutes they answer everything from “Peanut Butter and Rice Krispie Treats” to “short haired Metallica”.

This entry was posted in Killjoys, Video. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Box VS My Chemical Romance Video

  1. Skydog says:

    Im so lost! lol…
    I don’t understand the concept either…
    😐

  2. Ash says:

    Interesting…

  3. richard says:

    i get it…they try and “predict” the answer before hand as a pysick thing X3 but the blone hair gerard song joke was epicly funny…and if u didnt think it ws a joke…LOL

  4. LinTu says:

    I like this video it makes me laugh 🙂 They look like they’re having a lot of fun.

Leave a Reply

