“S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W” To Be Next My Chemical Romance Single?

According to internet rumors, S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W is set to be the next single from “Danger Days”. The news which originated on Wikipedia yesterday, listed the single for a February 4th 2011 release date. Wikipedia as a reliable source is already questionable, but as the news has since been retracted, it looks even more unlikely. Rumors from the Wikipedia listing can be found at TheBlackParade.net and Tumblr.com. What do you guys think about S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W as the next single?.

This entry was posted in Killjoys. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to “S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W” To Be Next My Chemical Romance Single?

  1. infinately_MCR says:

    its one of my favorite songs on the album!!!

  2. SpyKi says:

    I love the song but I don’t think it’s a great choice for a single.

  3. samvan says:

    It’s great but they should make the next singles Bulletproof and Planetary if they wanna sell records.

  4. Skydog says:

    Umm most of my friends hate both of those songs Sam.. they like scarecrow though.. scarecrow is different and could cause a buzz.

    It’s also one of my favorites so a music video would be sweet.

  5. LinTu says:

    I think it would be interesting to see what kind of video they would make for that song 🙂

  6. Meg says:

    I saw it on their Facebook a few days ago, but nothing more since.
    I think it’ll be interesting to see what they do with it for a video, but not a great choice for a single imo.

  7. Vampire_Queen says:

    Thats one of my favorite songs but I’m thinking for the next single maybe Bulletproof Heart, but a scarecrow vid would be wicked 🙂

  8. richard says:

    bulletproof will be 4th single next one..im not sure scarecrow or plantery sound likly..the dat eseems right to..jsut before they start toruring again

  9. tinewashere says:

    I don’t think it’s true.. I don’t think the record company would dare to release something that psychedelic as a single, they’d rather choose something more pop and mainstream like Bulletproof Heart.
    But if it IS true I’ll be so happy, ’cause it’s one of my faaavourite songs from the record, and I’d love to see what they’d do with the video.

  10. Kexy says:

    I hope so! But I don’t think it’s true, though.

  11. sipie says:

    Doubt it’s true. They’ve been saying recently they don’t know what the next single will be… I’m still waiting on bullet proof lol

  12. Rina says:

    It’s my favorite song off the album, but I doubt it. It isn’t really the type of song they use for singles….

  13. Darling i sold my soul for skittles says:

    They need a video of them just rocking out and i think vampire money would be perfect but scarecrow is definatly one of my favourites!

  14. William says:

    I love that song.. but i prefer Bullet proof heart for a new single.. That would be a epic single.. 🙂

  15. Trisha says:

    I always thought their next single would be ‘Save Yourself, I’ll Hold Them Back’ Tbh, that song fits best to the storyline. And then the fourth single would be Destroya.
    That’d be AWESOME:) :p

Leave a Reply

