My Chemical Romance’s Setlist At Zepp Osaka, Japan

The setlist from last nights show (January 31st) at Zepp Osaka, Japan has been posted at Setlist.fm. The set was as follows:
1. Na Na Na
2. Thank You For The Venom
3. House Of Wolves
4. Desolation Row
5. Our Lady Of Sorrows
6. Planetary (GO!)
7. SING
8. Mama
9. The Only Hope For Me Is You
10. I’m Not Okay (I Promise)
11. Summertime
12. Save Yourself, I’ll Hold Them Back
13. The Ghost Of You
14. Vampire Money
15. Teenagers
16. The Kids From Yesterday
17. Helena
Encore:
18. Welcome To The Black Parade
19. Cancer
Thanks to Sipie for sending that my way.

This entry was posted in Tour. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Chemical Romance’s Setlist At Zepp Osaka, Japan

  1. sipie says:

    Conerned about the lack of Bullet-proof heart lol

  2. SpyKi says:

    I really hope it gets some changes before the UK shows. My five least favourites are on there and none of my five favourites are. Really want to see Summertime and Vampire Money though.

Leave a Reply

