BBC Radio 1: The Story Of My Chemical Romance Bootleg

The Story Of MCR

The Story Of MCR

Here is BBC Radio 1’s “The Story Of My Chemical Romance” from earlier this evening.

BBC Radio 1: The Story Of My Chemical Romance (Originally aired February 21st 2011)
Filesize: 54.3 MB Format: mp3 Length: 59:23
Download | Listen

“In October 2010 Radio 1 went to My Chemical Romance’s comeback show at the Hammersmith Apollo in London. One of the fans that day loved the band so much, we asked her to make a documentary about them – and this is the result. Flossi Gibson presents her story of My Chemical Romance.”
BBC.co.uk

Parts of the documentary are the same as the BBC’s first My Chemical Romance documentary, which originally aired after the release of “The Black Parade”. The show features a selection of My Chemical Romance tracks and a recent interview clip at the end. If re-posted please give credit, thanks.

This entry was posted in Audio. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BBC Radio 1: The Story Of My Chemical Romance Bootleg

  1. Jo says:

    You can get this as a podcast!
    But what is with the weird voiceover guy?

  2. CheshireBat says:

    He has man-squaids, I was surprised to hear Bobert.

Leave a Reply

