Glee To Feature My Chemical Romance Storyline

Glee Cast In 'Original Song'

Glee Cast In 'Original Song'

My Chemical Romance are set to feature briefly as part of the plot in Glee. The episode titled “Original Song” is set to air in the UK on April 25th.

While selecting songs for Regionals, New Directions receive a cease and desist letter from My Chemical Romance saying they can’t perform “Sing”. Cheerleading coach Sue Sylvester later admits to forging the letter in an attempt to sabotage the Glee club. Sue claims to have “had a brief affair” with “the drummer from My Chemical Romance” back in 1996, later realizing it was “that guy from Jimmy Eat World”.

Check out Kerrang.com and the episodes Wikipedia page for more information.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Glee To Feature My Chemical Romance Storyline

  1. tinewashere says:

    Wow. Just.. wow. Glee will never be my cup of tea.

  2. Rina says:

    Yeah. I like Glee, but as I watched this episode in the US, I just couldn’t take it. Stupid MCR side story :/

  3. LinTu says:

    I don’t like that show. I tryed to watch it a few times but I couldn’t.

  4. PoisonPen says:

    God, MCR are so laughable these days

  5. Beyond Birthday says:

    Oh, this made me laugh! But, still, even though I don’t quite enjoy Glee, I will admit that at least it’s getting MCR some more recognition, which means their songs wil get played, which means that we’ll finally hear good music on most radio stations! :luv:

Leave a Reply

