Download My Chemical Romance’s “Sing” Director’s Cut

Did I mention that I have added the director’s cut version of “Sing” to the download video page? I think not. Here it is.

Sceencap

Sceencap


Sing (Director’s Cut)
Filesize: 102 MB
Format: mp4
Length: 5:36
Resolution: 1920 X 784 (120:49)
Download
This entry was posted in Video. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Download My Chemical Romance’s “Sing” Director’s Cut

  1. LinTu says:

    Thank you so much 🙂

    • Chris says:

      No problem, I’m glad to share it if you guys want it. I’ve got a whole bunch of live videos and interviews I mean to upload when I get the time. Hopefully I’ll get time to post them all in the coming weeks.

  2. LinTu says:

    It would be great if you upload some stuff 🙂

  3. EVAN says:

    Chris whats up? When are you gonna post new stuff on this site. I’ve been stressing out for news!

  4. darling i sold my soul for skittles says:

    when are you gonna put new stuff up slackers ?

  5. Skydog says:

    Ok i’ll put something…
    “DARLING GO JUMP OFF A BRIDGE”.
    Kthanksbye.

  6. Not A Fan Of Drinking Souls Anymore says:

    I’m sorry Chris, I don’t care if you too busy but I’m not a fan of this site anymore. I now go on brasil sites for MCR new, GOOGLE!!!

  7. Leanne says:

    Leave him alone! He has a life and has been finishing Uni!!!!!!!!!

  8. Skydog says:

    UNI?
    Unicorn?

  9. sipie says:

    Chris has been busy finishing his University course. Everyone has a life away from the internet.

Leave a Reply

