Danger Days: The True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys

Danger Days: The True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys if the bands fourth studio album. It was released worldwide on November 19th 2010. It is their second album produced by Rob Cavallo, who also produced it’s predecessor, 2006’s The Black Parade.

Track Listing

Danger Days

Album Art (Front Cover) (With Sticker)

01. Look Alive, Sunshine
02. Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)
03. Bulletproof Heart
04. SING
05. Planetary (GO!)
06. The Only Hope For Me is You
07. Jet-Star and the Kobra Kid/Traffic Report
08. Party Poison
09. Save Yourself, I’ll Hold Them Back
10. S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W
11. Summertime
13. The Kids From Yesterday
14. Goodnite, Dr. Death
15. Vampire Money


Lyrically, Danger Days is not a concept album.
The concept of the album follows the Fabulous Killjoys characters in a post-apocalyptic California. As a whole, the album is supposed to sound like a transmission from a post-apocalyptic radio station in 2019.