“Danger Days: The True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys” Out Now

Danger Days Cover

Danger Days Cover

Look alive, motorbabies… the Danger Days are here. My Chemical Romance’s fourth studio album, “Danger Days: The True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys” is out now. The CD is now available for purchase at all good music outlets. Share your thoughts below, try not to get ghosted, and keep running.

This entry was posted in Killjoys. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to “Danger Days: The True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys” Out Now

  1. infinately_MCR says:

    Amazing!!!!

  2. LugosiLives says:

    jeez when their 5th album coming out?… KIDDING my mcr craving has been fixed! this album is indeed a work of art! i still havent gotten it in the mail yet but i was emailed a free digital copy. cant wait to see them in LA in may! right in the pit! :luv:

  3. laurence says:

    Pretty damn good. 😀

  4. SpyKi says:

    Hopefully it won’t take another four years for their fifth album to come out.

  5. tinewashere says:

    I’ve seen some REALLY mean comments about Danger Days.. This is is definitely gonna turn some people off my chem. I really like it though, it’s so fresh and I love that they’re experimenting with different genres. Vampire Money is fucking AWESOME! 🙂

  6. sipie says:

    Its been worth the 4 year wait!!!!!!!!!

  7. Skydog says:

    Some people want Bullet’s sound every album.. that’s the problem Tine.
    I actually hated Bullet’s for the pure fact that it was overboard emo for me.
    But have loved everything else they put out.. but if I said that in front of those (now 25.. IMMATURE year olds) I would be called a “Dick sucking fake ass bitch”

    I just ignore those erm “non-fans”. (you’ve never been a fan if you only like 1 cd IMO. ;))

  8. Skydog says:

    Killjoys. I’m a nerd that plays the video game Rock Band (ha)
    and I want the Killjoys to unite and get the full Danger Days CD on rock band.

    To do this.. you have to fill out this SHORT form on Rockband.com
    http://www.rockband.com/request

    For Song title start typing in Danger (and the drop down should have Danger Days (entire album!))
    If not just type “Danger Days (entire album)”

    🙂 Thanks guys… I truly would appreciate if we could work together to show Rock Band that there IS MCR fans out there… (we only have 2 songs on Rock Band by them.. of course hits 🙂

    This would be my only christmas present I ask from you guys XD Lol

  9. Eredish says:

    Sky dog, done and done. any limit on how many times we can request this ?

  10. Ash says:

    Well I love the new album. I just gives me a bit of a weird feeling… like it wasn’t at all what I expected. But I’m not at all disappointed by it! My favorite songs are probably “Vampire Money”, “S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W”, and “DESTROYA”.
    I’m so excited, I’m going to see them in May in Philadelphia!

  11. Ash says:

    Oops, I meant “It just gives me a bit of a weird feeling.”

  12. Skydog says:

    Unlimited requesting Ere. Just has to be every couple minutes!

  13. LugosiLives says:

    bummer that stay awake didnt come out in any form album or b side, but i am still lovin this album!!!
    by chance does anyone have a good download of stay awake? all i have is this crappy quality version :;(

  14. Skydog says:

    Omg.
    The censored vampire money

    We came to suck?

  15. LinTu says:

    I got my copy last night and listened to it from end to end. I like the new songs. They sound so different but I like them. It’s great MCR are changing, that means they have much more to show us 🙂

  16. sipie says:

    @LugosiLives
    There’s plenty of time left for Stay (stayAwake) to still be a b-side 🙂

  17. Amelia says:

    Finally got my copy in the mail today!

  18. selma b says:

    oh 😮 Never thought of that >.< Why didn't he sing "Suck" -fits more 😉 Also, I am SO hoping for that "stay"-song to be released in a studio version. From the live recordings of it, I don't think it's a "B-song". It's a helluva good song imo. So is Zero Percent and "..California". They should make an EP and have all those songs on it. If they've got more on top of that–then I say: WELCOME ^^

Leave a comment